Contact Information

The Loop Restaurant Group Support Center

3721 San Jose Place
Suite One
Jacksonville, Florida 32257

904-268-2609 phone
904-268-5809 fax

Mike Schneider
Founder/CEO
mschneider@looppizzagrill.com

Cathy Manzon
Director of Marketing
cmanzon@looppizzagrill.com

Mark Starbuck
Controller
mstarbuck@looppizzagrill.com

Trey Kirwin
Franchise Business Consultant
tkirwin@looppizzagrill.com

Chris Hartley
Director of Operations
chartley@looppizzagrill.com

Christi Mehl
Accounts Payable Manager
cmehl@looppizzagrill.com