Contact Information

 

 

 

   The Loop Restaurant Group Support Center

3721 San Jose Place
Suite One
Jacksonville, Florida 32257

                                       904-268-2609 phone
                                       904-268-5809 fax

Mike Schneider
Founder/CEO
mschneider@looppizzagrill.com

Kimby Yarborough
Marketing Manager
kimby@looppizzagrill.com

Mark Starbuck
Controller
mstarbuck@looppizzagrill.com

Trey Kirwin
Director of Operations 
tkirwin@looppizzagrill.com

Chris Hartley
Chief Operating Officer 
chartley@looppizzagrill.com

Christi Mehl
Accounts Payable Manager
cmehl@looppizzagrill.com

 

If you are submitting a donation or sponsorship request, we ask that you send it on company or organization letterhead, at least 30 days prior to the event, for consideration.  Please fax to (904) 268-5809 or
email tkirwin@looppizzagrill.com